Entrust réduit le processus de signature de 2 semaines à 1 jour avec HelloSign

Entrust Public Accounting Corporation propose des services professionnels à un large éventail d'entreprises singapouriennes dans différents domaines : assurance, conseil, compatibilité, fiscalité, secrétariat d'entreprise et externalisation des processus d'entreprise.

Photo d'une rue à Singapour

Entrust réduit le processus de signature de 2 semaines à 1 jour avec HelloSign

Image montrant des documents téléchargeables
Image à double volet. Photo d'un homme travaillant sur un ordinateur portable à gauche ; capture d'écran du produit à droite
Image à double volet. Photo d'une main tenant un smartphone qui affiche l'application HelloSign à gauche ; capture d'écran du produit à droite
Image montrant des documents téléchargeables
Capture d'écran de l'application HelloSign
Capture d'écran de l'application HelloSign
01

Une profusion d'états financiers

Les deux parties doivent signer jusqu'à 500 pages sur papier.

02

Une expérience de signature efficace, fluide et écologique

La signature numérique élimine tous les problèmes liés à l'impression, à l'envoi et au suivi manuels.

03

Des signatures partout, à tout moment

Avec HelloSign, Entrust et ses clients peuvent désormais signer ces documents sur tout type d'appareil, de partout, à tout moment.

Plus de détails sur

Entrust

Le défi
Opportunité

Des processus de signature manuels lents

Pour de nombreuses entreprises, 2020 a été l'occasion d'adopter de nouvelles méthodes de travail. Les horaires fixes sont devenus plus irréguliers, et on travaille désormais dans la pièce de la maison bénéficiant du meilleur signal Wi‑Fi. Pour ne pas finir à la traîne, les entreprises devaient numériser leurs workflows sans attendre.

Pour faire face à cette nouvelle réalité, Jason Lew, directeur et fondateur d'Entrust Accounting Public Corporation, a décidé de faire passer son cabinet au 100 % numérique. L'un des aspects les plus importants de cette transition a été l'élimination de tous les documents physiques et coûteux que l'équipe traitait quotidiennement. L'impression, la signature, la numérisation et l'envoi de ces documents n'étaient plus une option viable, et il fallait évoluer pour que l'entreprise reste compétitive.

Heureusement, Entrust avait une longueur d'avance sur la plupart des cabinets comptables asiatiques : l'entreprise utilisait déjà Dropbox pour stocker les documents et les formulaires de ses clients. Adopter la signature électronique HelloSign pour simplifier son activité dans un monde en constante évolution s'est alors fait de façon intuitive.

“Les juristes, les cabinets professionnels et les organismes gouvernementaux avec qui nous travaillons et qui sont habitués aux processus traditionnels sont impressionnés par la signature électronique. Nous avons reçu de nombreux commentaires positifs de la part de clients, en particulier pendant cette pandémie qui nous a obligés à changer nos méthodes de travail.”

Jason Lew, Directeur et fondateur de la société Entrust
Image d'une femme qui travaille sur un ordinateur
La solution

Une signature sur mobile pratique

Déjà adepte de Dropbox, Entrust savait comme ses fonctionnalités de collaboration sont simples et intuitives. Jason Lew était convaincu qu'il en serait de même pour HelloSign et que son équipe saurait l'adopter tout aussi facilement. Il a fallu moins de 2 jours à l'entreprise pour comprendre le système, le maîtriser et l'intégrer à ses workflows. Entrust a d'abord intégré HelloSign à son processus de signature des accords de service client, et ses clients et partenaires ont été tout simplement impressionnés par la simplicité et l'efficacité de la signature électronique.

Les accords de service client sont de longs documents pouvant réunir jusqu'à 10 jeux d'états financiers de 50 pages, soit 500 feuilles à faire signer par les deux parties. À un long processus d'impression et de signature s'ajoutait un suivi manuel de chaque accord extrêmement laborieux. Pour les documents signés hors de Singapour, l'intégralité du processus pouvait prendre plus de deux semaines, puisqu'il fallait en plus envoyer ces formulaires à l'international ! Avec HelloSign, l'entreprise a pu réduire ce processus à une seule journée. Comme l'explique Jason Lew :

“HelloSign is extremely convenient for us to use since everything can be signed on a mobile device anywhere at anytime. It saves me and my clients a lot of time, especially for contracts that need be signed outside of the country.”

Compte tenu de l'adoption rapide et élogieuse de la signature électronique, Jason Lew n'a pas eu de difficultés à la déployer également en interne. Le processus de recrutement et les lettres d'agrément sont désormais signés électroniquement afin de garantir une bonne intégration des nouvelles recrues du cabinet. Et le meilleur dans tout cela ? Une équipe facilement convaincue.

“Ça a été très facile de former l'équipe à HelloSign, même pour les personnes qui ne sont pas forcément adeptes de la technologie. En plus, mes employés adorent l'utiliser.”
Les résultats

Un processus de signature réduit de deux semaines à un jour

L'ancien processus d'impression, signature et envoi de documents à l'international pouvait prendre jusqu'à deux semaines. Grâce à la signature électronique disponible partout et à tout moment, le cabinet et ses clients ont pu réduire l'ensemble du processus à une seule journée.


La suppression des coûts d'impression pour 500 documents par transaction

En adoptant la signature électronique, plus écologique que le papier, Entrust a pu considérablement réduire ses coûts d'impression. Avant, le cabinet passait une commande de papier et d'encre par semaine, contre une fois par mois aujourd'hui.


Des audits simplifiés et une sécurité accrue

Le suivi manuel des formulaires papier est un véritable casse‑tête, mais en plus de cela, il représente un risque financier non négligeable quand on fait appel à des coursiers tiers. Avec la fonctionnalité de piste d'audit complète de HelloSign, Jason Lew et ses employés peuvent suivre leurs documents signés et savoir précisément qui les a signés et quand. “Notre cabinet utilise énormément la fonction de piste d'audit pour vérifier l'authenticité de la signature et le moment où elle a été apposée. C'est un protocole important pour notre activité. Les rappels intégrés sont encore plus pratiques, pour nous assurer que personne n'oublie de signer un document”,détaille Jason Lew, directeur et fondateur de Entrust.

L'avenir

Quelle est la suite pour Entrust ?

Entrust utilisant déjà Dropbox et HelloSign, le cabinet prévoit de passer au 100 % numérique et espère inciter ses clients et tout le secteur de la comptabilité à en faire de même. Bien qu'il s'agisse d'un secteur plutôt traditionaliste, les méthodes avant‑gardistes d'Entrust pourraient encourager d'autres cabinets de Singapour à se moderniser pour rendre leurs workflows plus efficaces, pratiques et sûrs.

Vous aimeriez obtenir les mêmes résultats qu'Entrust ?

HelloSign est le moyen le plus simple d'envoyer, de recevoir et de gérer des signatures électroniques juridiquement contraignantes pour les entreprises. Élue deux années de suite numéro 1 pour sa facilité d'utilisation par G2, notre solution de signature électronique permet d'accélérer, de simplifier et de sécuriser vos workflows les plus importants. Inscrivez-vous pour bénéficier d'une offre d'essai gratuite et commencez à digitaliser votre entreprise.

Télécharger l'étude de cas
Entrust utilise HelloSign pour améliorer l'expérience fiscale des entreprises asiatiques.
Entrust utilise HelloSign pour améliorer l'expérience fiscale des entreprises asiatiques.
Photo d'une rue à Singapour
Comment allez-vous utiliser HelloSign ?
Nous contacter
Icône flèche vers la droite

Entrust réduit le processus de signature de 2 semaines à 1 jour avec HelloSign

Entrust Public Accounting Corporation propose des services professionnels à un large éventail d'entreprises singapouriennes.

Photo d'une rue à Singapour

Entrust Public Accounting Corporation propose des services professionnels à un large éventail d'entreprises singapouriennes.

Triangle hachuréTriangle hachuré

Défi

Des processus de signature manuels lents

Pour de nombreuses entreprises, 2020 a été l'occasion d'adopter de nouvelles méthodes de travail. Les horaires fixes sont devenus plus irréguliers, et on travaille désormais dans la pièce de la maison bénéficiant du meilleur signal Wi‑Fi. Pour ne pas finir à la traîne, les entreprises devaient numériser leurs workflows sans attendre.

Pour faire face à cette nouvelle réalité, Jason Lew, directeur et fondateur d'Entrust Accounting Public Corporation, a décidé de faire passer son cabinet au 100 % numérique. L'un des aspects les plus importants de cette transition a été l'élimination de tous les documents physiques et coûteux que l'équipe traitait quotidiennement. L'impression, la signature, la numérisation et l'envoi de ces documents n'étaient plus une option viable, et il fallait évoluer pour que l'entreprise reste compétitive.

Heureusement, Entrust avait une longueur d'avance sur la plupart des cabinets comptables asiatiques : l'entreprise utilisait déjà Dropbox pour stocker les documents et les formulaires de ses clients. Adopter la signature électronique HelloSign pour simplifier son activité dans un monde en constante évolution s'est alors fait de façon intuitive.

Triangle hachuréIcône de drapeau

Simplicité

  • des explications
  • d'utilisation
  • d'administration
Créée en 2007

Siège social situé à Singapour

Triangle hachuréIcône de maison

Rapidité

  • la signature des documents est accélérée
  • les délais de réponse sont réduits
  • le workflow de signature est plus transparent
Valeurs piliers de l'entreprise : excellence, intégrité, engagement, responsabilité

Solutions

Une signature sur mobile pratique

Déjà adepte de Dropbox, Entrust savait comme ses fonctionnalités de collaboration sont simples et intuitives. Jason Lew était convaincu qu'il en serait de même pour HelloSign et que son équipe saurait l'adopter tout aussi facilement. Il a fallu moins de 2 jours à l'entreprise pour comprendre le système, le maîtriser et l'intégrer à ses workflows. Entrust a d'abord intégré HelloSign à son processus de signature des accords de service client, et ses clients et partenaires ont été tout simplement impressionnés par la simplicité et l'efficacité de la signature électronique.

Les accords de service client sont de longs documents pouvant réunir jusqu'à 10 jeux d'états financiers de 50 pages, soit 500 feuilles à faire signer par les deux parties. À un long processus d'impression et de signature s'ajoutait un suivi manuel de chaque accord extrêmement laborieux. Pour les documents signés hors de Singapour, l'intégralité du processus pouvait prendre plus de deux semaines, puisqu'il fallait en plus envoyer ces formulaires à l'international ! Avec HelloSign, l'entreprise a pu réduire ce processus à une seule journée. Comme l'explique Jason Lew :

“HelloSign is extremely convenient for us to use since everything can be signed on a mobile device anywhere at anytime. It saves me and my clients a lot of time, especially for contracts that need be signed outside of the country.”

Compte tenu de l'adoption rapide et élogieuse de la signature électronique, Jason Lew n'a pas eu de difficultés à la déployer également en interne. Le processus de recrutement et les lettres d'agrément sont désormais signés électroniquement afin de garantir une bonne intégration des nouvelles recrues du cabinet. Et le meilleur dans tout cela ? Une équipe facilement convaincue.

“Ça a été très facile de former l'équipe à HelloSign, même pour les personnes qui ne sont pas forcément adeptes de la technologie. En plus, mes employés adorent l'utiliser.”
Triangle hachuréTriangle hachuré
Gif du workflow de Pigeon Loans avec intégration de HelloSign API

Avantages

Un processus de signature réduit de deux semaines à un jour

L'ancien processus d'impression, signature et envoi de documents à l'international pouvait prendre jusqu'à deux semaines. Grâce à la signature électronique disponible partout et à tout moment, le cabinet et ses clients ont pu réduire l'ensemble du processus à une seule journée.


La suppression des coûts d'impression pour 500 documents par transaction

En adoptant la signature électronique, plus écologique que le papier, Entrust a pu considérablement réduire ses coûts d'impression. Avant, le cabinet passait une commande de papier et d'encre par semaine, contre une fois par mois aujourd'hui.


Des audits simplifiés et une sécurité accrue

Le suivi manuel des formulaires papier est un véritable casse‑tête, mais en plus de cela, il représente un risque financier non négligeable quand on fait appel à des coursiers tiers. Avec la fonctionnalité de piste d'audit complète de HelloSign, Jason Lew et ses employés peuvent suivre leurs documents signés et savoir précisément qui les a signés et quand. “Notre cabinet utilise énormément la fonction de piste d'audit pour vérifier l'authenticité de la signature et le moment où elle a été apposée. C'est un protocole important pour notre activité. Les rappels intégrés sont encore plus pratiques, pour nous assurer que personne n'oublie de signer un document”,détaille Jason Lew, directeur et fondateur de Entrust.

Triangle hachuréIcône de visage souriant

Numérisation des relevés financiers de 50 pages

Triangle hachuré

Processus de signature réduit de deux semaines à un jour

Quelle est la suite pour Entrust ?

Entrust utilisant déjà Dropbox et HelloSign, le cabinet prévoit de passer au 100 % numérique et espère inciter ses clients et tout le secteur de la comptabilité à en faire de même. Bien qu'il s'agisse d'un secteur plutôt traditionaliste, les méthodes avant‑gardistes d'Entrust pourraient encourager d'autres cabinets de Singapour à se moderniser pour rendre leurs workflows plus efficaces, pratiques et sûrs.

Vous aimeriez obtenir les mêmes résultats qu'Entrust ?

HelloSign est le moyen le plus simple d'envoyer, de recevoir et de gérer des signatures électroniques juridiquement contraignantes pour les entreprises. Élue deux années de suite numéro 1 pour sa facilité d'utilisation par G2, notre solution de signature électronique permet d'accélérer, de simplifier et de sécuriser vos workflows les plus importants. Inscrivez-vous pour bénéficier d'une offre d'essai gratuite et commencez à digitaliser votre entreprise.

Entrust utilise HelloSign pour améliorer l'expérience fiscale des entreprises asiatiques.

Entrust Reduces Signature Process From 2 Weeks to 1 Day with HelloSign

Entrust Public Accounting Corporation offers professional services in the areas of assurance, advisory, accountancy, tax, corporate secretarial and business process outsourcing to a wide range of businesses in Singapore.

Image of a street in Singapore

How Entrust uses HelloSign

Image showing a number of downloadable documents
Split-pane image. Photo of a man working on a laptop on the left, product shot on the right.
Split-pane image. Photo of hand holding a smartphone and viewing the HelloSign app on the left, product shot on the right.
Image showing a number of downloadable documents
Product shot of HelloSign app
Product shot of HelloSign app
01

Lengthy financial statements

Both parties need to sign a multitude of documents that can total up to 500 pieces of paper

02

An efficient, seamless, and eco-friendly signing experience

Signing documents digitally removes all the headaches of printing, mailing, and tracking by hand

03

Sign from anywhere at any time

With HelloSign, Entrust and their clients can now sign these documents from a device from anywhere in the world at their convenience

01

An efficient, seamless, and eco-friendly signing experience

Signing documents digitally removes all the headaches of printing, mailing, and tracking by hand

02

An efficient, seamless, and eco-friendly signing experience

Signing documents digitally removes all the headaches of printing, mailing, and tracking by hand

03

Sign from anywhere at any time

With HelloSign, Entrust and their clients can now sign these documents from a device from anywhere in the world at their convenience

Right arrow icon
Right arrow icon

Company Profile

Launched in 2007
Headquartered in Singapore
Company core values: Excellence, Integrity, Engaging, Responsible

Entrust

 Results

Icon of a checkmark within a circle

50 page pen-and-paper financial statements moved entirely online

Icon of a checkmark within a circle

Reduced 2-week signature process down to 1-Day

Icon of a checkmark within a circle

Eliminated Costs of Printing 500 Pieces of PaperPer Transaction

A deeper dive with

Entrust

The Challenge
The Opportunity

Slow and manual signing processes

2020 introduced a new way of working for many businesses around the world. The traditional 9-5 was replaced with odd working hours, from whichever room at home had the strongest internet connection. In order to stay ahead of this shift, companies had to digitize their workflows faster than ever.

To keep up with the transition to working remotely, Jason Lew, Director and Founder of Entrust Accounting Public Corporation, jumpstarted his firm’s move towards being 100% digital. One of the most critical pieces of this transition was moving away from all the costly, physical paperwork the team dealt with on a daily basis. Printing, signing, scanning, and mailing documents was no longer a viable option, and it needed to evolve in order for the business to continue.

Luckily, Entrust was one step ahead of most accounting firms in Asia. They were already using Dropbox to store their clients’ documents and forms, so adding HelloSign to the mix for their eSignature needs was a simple, intuitive next step to keep their business streamlined in a changed world.

“Lawyers, professional firms, and government agencies we work with who are used to traditional processes are impressed with eSignatures. We’ve received lots of positive feedback from clients especially during this pandemic where our way of working has changed.”

Jason Lew, Director and Founder of Entrust
Image of a woman working at a computer
The Solution

Easy and mobile-friendly signing

Already a Dropbox user, Entrust was familiar with the product’s ease of use and effectiveness as a collaboration tool. Jason was confident HelloSign wouldn’t be any different and would be just as easy to learn and adopt for his firm. It took the company less than 2 days to understand the system, fully digest it, and implement it into their workflows. The first project Entrust worked on was integrating HelloSign into their signing process for client service agreements. The parties they work with were quickly impressed with easy and efficient electronic signing was.

These client service agreements are lengthy and can require up to 10 sets of 50-page financial statements totaling 500 pieces of paper that need to be signed by both parties. Not only is the manual process of printing and signing time-consuming, but tracking each set of agreements by hand is extremely laborious. For documents that need to be signed outside of Singapore, the entire process, with the additional step of mailing these forms internationally, can take more than two weeks! With HelloSign, Jason’s firm has been able to reduce this process to a single day. Jason explains,

“HelloSign is extremely convenient for us to use since everything can be signed on a mobile device anywhere at anytime. It saves me and my clients a lot of time, especially for contracts that need be signed outside of the country.”

Seeing the quick adoption and positive feedback for eSignature, it was an easy decision for Jason to implement it for internal use as well. Their recruitment process and acceptance letters are now powered by eSignature to ensure smooth and seamless onboarding for their employees. The best part? It was an easy sell to the whole team.

“It was extremely easy to train the team to use HelloSign even for people who aren’t necessarily technically savvy. Plus, my employees love using it.”
The Results

2 Week Signature Process Reduced to 1 Day

The previous process of printing, signing, and mailing internationally required up to 2 weeks to be completed. By implementing eSignatures and being able to sign anywhere, anytime, the firm and their clients have been able to drastically reduce the entire process to a single day.


Eliminated Costs of Printing 500 Pieces of Paper Per Transaction

Moving to the eco-friendly method of eSignatures and removing pen and paper from their signing process, Entrust has been able to reduce the costs associated with printing. The firm was ordering paper and ink once a week to keep up with their printing needs. Now, that has been reduced to once a month.


100% Auditable, Even More Secure

Paper forms are not only a headache to monitor manually, but a costly, riskier endeavor when third-party courier services get involved. With HelloSign’s complete audit trail feature, Jason and his employees have been able to monitor their signed documents and are reassured of when and who they’re being signed by. “Our firm is using the audit trail feature tremendously. With it we’re able to check if the signature is genuine and when it’s signed. This is an important protocol for our business. Even more convenient are the built-in reminders that notify parties when a document is awaiting their signature.” explains Jason Lew, Director and Founder of Entrust.

The Future

What’s next for Entrust

Already using Dropbox and HelloSign heavily, Entrust plans to move towards being 100% digital in the future, and hopes to influence clients as well as the industry to go digital as well. The accounting industry is still set in its traditional ways, but Entrust’s forward-thinking methods can influence other firms in Singapore to modernize and make their workflows efficient, convenient, and even more secure.

Interested in seeing results like Entrust?

HelloSign is the easiest way to send, receive, and manage legally binding eSignatures for business. Voted #1 for Ease of Use from G2, two years in a row, our eSignature solution can make your most important workflows fast, easier, and more secure. Sign up for a free trial today to start digitizing your business.

Download case study
Entrust is using HelloSign to improve the tax experience of businesses all over Asia.
Entrust is using HelloSign to improve the tax experience of businesses all over Asia.
Image of a street in Singapore
How will you use HelloSign?
Contact Us
Right arrow icon

Entrust Reduces Signature Process From 2 Weeks to 1 Day with HelloSign

Entrust Public Accounting Corporation offers professional services to a wide range of businesses in Singapore.

Image of a street in Singapore

Entrust Public Accounting Corporation offers professional services to a wide range of businesses in Singapore.

Crosshatched triangleCrosshatched triangle

Challenge

Slow and manual signing processes

2020 introduced a new way of working for many businesses around the world. The traditional 9-5 was replaced with odd working hours, from whichever room at home had the strongest internet connection. In order to stay ahead of this shift, companies had to digitize their workflows faster than ever.

To keep up with the transition to working remotely, Jason Lew, Director and Founder of Entrust Accounting Public Corporation, jumpstarted his firm’s move towards being 100% digital. One of the most critical pieces of this transition was moving away from all the costly, physical paperwork the team dealt with on a daily basis. Printing, signing, scanning, and mailing documents was no longer a viable option, and it needed to evolve in order for the business to continue.

Luckily, Entrust was one step ahead of most accounting firms in Asia. They were already using Dropbox to store their clients’ documents and forms, so adding HelloSign to the mix for their eSignature needs was a simple, intuitive next step to keep their business streamlined in a changed world.

Crosshatched triangleFlag icon

Easy

  • to explain
  • to understand and use
  • to administrate
Launched in 2007

Headquartered in Singapore

Crosshatched triangleHouse icon

Quick

  • document signing is faster
  • response times are shorter
  • signature workflow is more transparent
Company core values: Excellence, Integrity, Engaging, Responsible

“Lawyers, professional firms, and government agencies we work with who are used to traditional processes are impressed with eSignatures. We’ve received lots of positive feedback from clients especially during this pandemic where our way of working has changed.”

Jason Lew, Director and Founder of Entrust

Solution

Easy and mobile-friendly signing

Already a Dropbox user, Entrust was familiar with the product’s ease of use and effectiveness as a collaboration tool. Jason was confident HelloSign wouldn’t be any different and would be just as easy to learn and adopt for his firm. It took the company less than 2 days to understand the system, fully digest it, and implement it into their workflows. The first project Entrust worked on was integrating HelloSign into their signing process for client service agreements. The parties they work with were quickly impressed with easy and efficient electronic signing was.

These client service agreements are lengthy and can require up to 10 sets of 50-page financial statements totaling 500 pieces of paper that need to be signed by both parties. Not only is the manual process of printing and signing time-consuming, but tracking each set of agreements by hand is extremely laborious. For documents that need to be signed outside of Singapore, the entire process, with the additional step of mailing these forms internationally, can take more than two weeks! With HelloSign, Jason’s firm has been able to reduce this process to a single day. Jason explains,

“HelloSign is extremely convenient for us to use since everything can be signed on a mobile device anywhere at anytime. It saves me and my clients a lot of time, especially for contracts that need be signed outside of the country.”

Seeing the quick adoption and positive feedback for eSignature, it was an easy decision for Jason to implement it for internal use as well. Their recruitment process and acceptance letters are now powered by eSignature to ensure smooth and seamless onboarding for their employees. The best part? It was an easy sell to the whole team.

“It was extremely easy to train the team to use HelloSign even for people who aren’t necessarily technically savvy. Plus, my employees love using it.”
Crosshatched triangleCrosshatched triangle
Gif showing the Pigeon Loans workflow with HelloSign's API integration

Benefits

2 Week Signature Process Reduced to 1 Day

The previous process of printing, signing, and mailing internationally required up to 2 weeks to be completed. By implementing eSignatures and being able to sign anywhere, anytime, the firm and their clients have been able to drastically reduce the entire process to a single day.


Eliminated Costs of Printing 500 Pieces of Paper Per Transaction

Moving to the eco-friendly method of eSignatures and removing pen and paper from their signing process, Entrust has been able to reduce the costs associated with printing. The firm was ordering paper and ink once a week to keep up with their printing needs. Now, that has been reduced to once a month.


100% Auditable, Even More Secure

Paper forms are not only a headache to monitor manually, but a costly, riskier endeavor when third-party courier services get involved. With HelloSign’s complete audit trail feature, Jason and his employees have been able to monitor their signed documents and are reassured of when and who they’re being signed by. “Our firm is using the audit trail feature tremendously. With it we’re able to check if the signature is genuine and when it’s signed. This is an important protocol for our business. Even more convenient are the built-in reminders that notify parties when a document is awaiting their signature.” explains Jason Lew, Director and Founder of Entrust.

Crosshatched triangleSmiling face icon
Crosshatched triangle

What’s next for Entrust

Already using Dropbox and HelloSign heavily, Entrust plans to move towards being 100% digital in the future, and hopes to influence clients as well as the industry to go digital as well. The accounting industry is still set in its traditional ways, but Entrust’s forward-thinking methods can influence other firms in Singapore to modernize and make their workflows efficient, convenient, and even more secure.

Interested in seeing results like Entrust?

HelloSign is the easiest way to send, receive, and manage legally binding eSignatures for business. Voted #1 for Ease of Use from G2, two years in a row, our eSignature solution can make your most important workflows fast, easier, and more secure. Sign up for a free trial today to start digitizing your business.

Entrust is using HelloSign to improve the tax experience of businesses all over Asia.