When you signed up for a Dropbox free trial, you received an email from firstname.lastname@example.org with the terms of the subscription, including the length of the trial. If you don’t see it in your inbox, check your spam folder. You can also find the terms of the trial on the billing page of your account settings.
If you cancel your free trial before it ends, you won’t be charged for the plan. When you cancel the free trial:
To access your Dropbox account, use the same email and password you entered during your purchase.
Without leaving Dropbox, you can send files for signature—or sign them yourself—by using the Dropbox and HelloSign integration.
To access your HelloSign account, sign in to hellosign.com using the same email and password for signing in to dropbox.com.